BP-CONSOLIDATED-033 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Apam - Ankamu - Afranse Road (Km 6.8 -31) & Afranse Town Roads (4km: Total Length = 28.2Km
Gomoa Central, Central · 5.3546, -0.7257 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 366,477,492.93
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- General Construction & Development Limited
- Road length
- 28.2 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 366,477,492.93
- Award date
- 17 Dec 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 5
- source entry
- 33
- source regions
- Central
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
District representative point (not a town or road location): Gomoa Central. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Central. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…