161 of 161 projects
Registered projects
161
Active
159
Completed (official)
1
Stopped / abandoned
1
Overdue
13
Avg. official progress
43%
Field-verified
0
Avg. verified progress
—
Verified completed
0
Districts covered
84
Tap a marker or a project below to see its details.
| Project | Location | Expected completion | Verified progress | Status | Last verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Goaso District Assembly Offices GH-AH-001 · Government · Sample | Asunafo North Municipal, Ahafo | 31 May 2026 Overdue | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Rehabilitation of Tepa (Mabang) - Goaso Road (39.0km) BP-ONGOING-001 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Asunafo North Municipal, Ahafo | — | Official: 75% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Ugrading of Akrodie – Sayereso Road (Km 20.0 – 44.0) BP-CONSOLIDATED-001 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Asunafo North Municipal, Ahafo | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Bediako Junction - Camp 15 - Sefwi Adabokrom (55km) - Lot 1 BP-MAIN-001 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Asunafo North Municipal, Ahafo | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Bediako Junction - Camp 15 - Sefwi Adabokrom (9.5km) - Lot 2 BP-MAIN-002 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Asunafo North Municipal, Ahafo | — | Official: 25% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Construction Of Kumasi Outer Ring Road Project (15km) - Lot 1 BP-MAIN-005 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Afigya-Kwabre South, Ashanti | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Construction Of Kumasi Outer Ring Road Project (15km) - Lot 2 BP-MAIN-004 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Afigya-Kwabre South, Ashanti | — | Official: 4% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Construction Of Kumasi Outer Ring Road Project (15km) - Lot 3 BP-MAIN-003 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Afigya-Kwabre South, Ashanti | — | Official: 3% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Design and Construction of Suame Interchange and Ancillary Works Component - Phase 1 BP-ONGOING-003 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Suame Municipal, Ashanti | — | Official: 3% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Design and Construction of Suame Interchange- Local Roads Component - Phase 2 BP-ONGOING-002 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Suame Municipal, Ashanti | — | Official: 75% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Ejisu District Hospital GH-AS-003 · Health · Sample | Ejisu Municipal, Ashanti | 31 Aug 2026 Overdue | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Kumasi Central Market Phase II GH-AS-001 · Commerce · Sample | Kumasi Metropolitan, Ashanti | 31 Oct 2026 Overdue | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Obuasi Municipal Water Expansion GH-AS-002 · Water · Sample | Obuasi Municipal, Ashanti | 31 May 2026 Overdue | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Construction of Sunyani Outer Ring Road (17km) - Lot 1 BP-MAIN-007 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Sunyani Municipal, Bono | — | Official: 36% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Construction of Sunyani Outer Ring Road (17km) - Lot 2 BP-MAIN-006 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Sunyani Municipal, Bono | — | Official: 48% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Reconstruction of Jinijini - Sampa Road Project (80km) BP-ONGOING-004 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Berekum West, Bono | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Berekum - Seikwa Road (Km 0.65-34.1) BP-CONSOLIDATED-003 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Berekum East Municipal, Bono | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Sunyani – Atronie Road (Km 0+00 – 26+500) and Rehabilitation of Sunyani – Atronie Junction - Acherensua Road (Km 26+500 – Km 48+000) BP-CONSOLIDATED-002 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Sunyani Municipal, Bono | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Wenchi - Nsawkaw - Debibi - Sampa (0.00 - 31.60) BP-CONSOLIDATED-006 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Wenchi Municipal, Bono | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Wenchi - Nsawkaw - Debibi - Sampa (31.60 - 70.00) BP-CONSOLIDATED-005 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Tain, Bono | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Wenchi - Nsawkaw - Debibi - Sampa (70.00 - 90.00) BP-CONSOLIDATED-004 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Jaman North, Bono | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Wenchi- Sawla Road (Km 0+000 - Km 25+000) BP-MAIN-009 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Wenchi Municipal, Bono | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Wenchi- Sawla Road (Km 25+000 - Km 50+000) BP-MAIN-010 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Wenchi Municipal, Bono | — | Official: 4% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Sunyani Airport Runway Extension GH-BO-001 · Aviation · Sample | Sunyani Municipal, Bono | 30 Apr 2027 | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Rehabilitation of Amoma - Agyina Feeder Road (6km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-013 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Kintampo South, Bono East | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Techiman - Nkonsia - Wenchi Road (32.6km) BP-MAIN-008 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Techiman Municipal, Bono East | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Techiman Market Complex GH-BE-001 · Commerce · Sample | Techiman Municipal, Bono East | 31 Dec 2026 | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Upgrading of Apaaso Town roads (8.90km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-012 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Kintampo South, Bono East | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Bodom - Senya- Bonte - Busunya Feeder Road (26.00km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-011 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Nkoranza North, Bono East | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Bono Manso - Kranka - Pinhin Feeder Road (16.00km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-010 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Nkoranza North, Bono East | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Jema-Ampoma-Anyima Feeder Roads (17.00km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-014 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Kintampo South, Bono East | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Jema-Town Roads (7.82km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-009 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Kintampo South, Bono East | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Tankor - Fiema - Busunya Feeder Road (14.70km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-008 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Nkoranza North, Bono East | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Tanoboase - Kranka -Yefri Feeder Road (15.20km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-007 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Techiman North, Bono East | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Cape Coast Sports Stadium Upgrade GH-CR-001 · Sports · Sample | Cape Coast Metropolitan, Central | 31 Jul 2026 Overdue | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Construction of Interchange at Winneba Roundabout (Km 28+200); 10 No. Footbridges; And Dualization into Winneba and Swedru Towns (4.0km) BP-MAIN-014 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Effutu Municipal, Central | — | Official: 65% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Dualisation of Cape Coast- Takoradi Road (114 - 139km) BP-MAIN-015 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Komenda/Edina/Eguafo/Abirem Municipal, Central | — | Official: 8% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Dualisation of Winneba - Cape Coast Road (30 - 54 Km) BP-MAIN-012 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Gomoa West, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Dualisation of Winneba - Cape Coast Road (54 - 79 Km) BP-MAIN-013 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Ekumfi, Central | — | Official: 20% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Partial Reconstruction of Essaman - Bantuma Road (4.5km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-030 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Komenda/Edina/Eguafo/Abirem Municipal, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Reconstruction to Asphaltic Pavement of Komenda-Area Roads Ph. I (8.50km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-021 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Komenda/Edina/Eguafo/Abirem Municipal, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Reconstruction to Asphaltic Pavement of Komenda-Area Roads Ph. II (21.82km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-022 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Komenda/Edina/Eguafo/Abirem Municipal, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Reconstruction to Asphaltic Pavement of Komenda-Area Roads Ph. III (12.80km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-023 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Komenda/Edina/Eguafo/Abirem Municipal, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Reconstruction to Asphaltic Pavement of Komenda-Area Roads Ph. IV (11.24km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-024 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Komenda/Edina/Eguafo/Abirem Municipal, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation and Upgrading of Kasoa – Winneba Road (30.0km) - Lot 1A: Construction of Interchanges at Sapato (Km 1+800), Buduburam (Km 3+200) Awutu Breku (Km 7+200), Akoti (Km 9+800) and 2No. Footbridges BP-ONGOING-008 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Awutu Senya West, Central | — | Official: 87% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation and Upgrading of Kasoa – Winneba Road (30.Km) - Lot 2: Rehabilitation and Upgrading of Akoti Junction - Winneba Roundabout (Km 12.00 - 30.00) BP-ONGOING-007 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Gomoa East, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation and Upgrading of Kasoa – Winneba Road (30.Km) - Lot 2A: Construction of Interchanges at Km 15+900 (Onion Market); Km 18+900 (Potsin); Twin River Bridge at Km BP-ONGOING-006 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Gomoa East, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation and Upgrading of Kasoa Winneba Road (30km) Lot 1: Rehabilitation and Upgrading of Kasoa - Akoti Road (Km 0+000 – Km 12+000 BP-ONGOING-005 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Awutu Senya East Municipal, Central | — | Official: 71% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Abakrampa Junction - Abakrampa (6.80km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-029 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Abura/Asebu/Kwamankese, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Apam - Ankamu - Afranse Road (Km 6.8 -31) & Afranse Town Roads (4km: Total Length = 28.2Km BP-CONSOLIDATED-033 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Gomoa Central, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Apam - Mumford - Hweda - Dago - Otuam Road (Km 0.0 - 15.0) BP-CONSOLIDATED-016 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Gomoa West, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Bisease and Kokoben Enclave Roads (26km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-032 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Ajumako/Enyan/Essiam, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Eguase-Nkanfoa Road and Amosima Town Roads BP-CONSOLIDATED-028 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Cape Coast Metropolitan, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Enyeme - Gomoa Oguaa - Ajumako Techiman Road (22.6Km BP-CONSOLIDATED-031 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Gomoa West, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of GNAT Junction to The Polykamp Hostel Area Roads, Cape Coast (7.78km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-027 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Cape Coast Metropolitan, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Kafodzidzi Road to Aburansa Town, Ph 2 (4.8km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-026 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Komenda/Edina/Eguafo/Abirem Municipal, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Kissi, Kwahenkrom to Kokoado Road (4.5km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-025 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Komenda/Edina/Eguafo/Abirem Municipal, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Komenda Town Roads, Komenda (5.075km), PH 2 BP-CONSOLIDATED-020 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Komenda/Edina/Eguafo/Abirem Municipal, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Mankessim - Ajumako - Agona Swedru Road and Others Total Length = 111km BP-MAIN-011 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Mfantsiman Municipal, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Selected Roads in Ajumako - Enyan - Essiam District (81.30 Km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-015 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Ajumako/Enyan/Essiam, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of SSNIT Flats, Abinna, Atonkwa, Koful, Ahotokrom and Ntranoa Area Roads (7.17km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-019 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Komenda/Edina/Eguafo/Abirem Municipal, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Asebu-Putubiw-Brimsu Water Works Feeder (12.00km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-018 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Abura/Asebu/Kwamankese, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Besease-Anyinasu Feeder Road (17.50km) and Anyinasu Town Roads (2.50km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-017 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Ajumako/Enyan/Essiam, Central | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Construction of Adawso Bridge BP-MAIN-018 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Kwahu South, Eastern | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Koforidua Affordable Housing Block C GH-ER-001 · Housing · Sample | New Juaben South Municipal, Eastern | 30 Nov 2026 | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Rehabilitation of Atimpoku - Asikuma Junction (0-17.5km) BP-MAIN-019 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Asuogyaman, Eastern | — | Official: 31% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Dome-Maame Krobo- Kwamepong Nkwanta Ph. I (km 60 + 000 - 115 + 000) BP-CONSOLIDATED-035 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Kwahu Afram Plains South, Eastern | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Dome-Maame Krobo- Kwamepong Nkwanta Ph. II ( km 0 + 000 - 60 + 000) BP-CONSOLIDATED-034 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Kwahu Afram Plains South, Eastern | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Kwahu Tafo - Adawso Road (20.0km) And Kwahu Tafo Roads (5.0km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-036 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Kwahu South, Eastern | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Akosombo-Gyakiti-Kudikope Feeder Road (KM 8+000 - 31 + 600) and Yeniama Junction -Sedorm Feeder Road (8.40km) BP-MAIN-016 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Asuogyaman, Eastern | — | Official: 36% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Apeguso - Mpakadan Feeder Road (9.00Km) BP-MAIN-017 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Asuogyaman, Eastern | — | Official: 32% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Design Build for the Dualization of Adenta Dodowa Road (R40) - 22km BP-ONGOING-010 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Adenta Municipal, Greater Accra | — | Official: 60% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Ga East Community Day SHS GH-GA-003 · Education · Sample | Ga East Municipal, Greater Accra | 30 Sept 2026 Overdue | Awaiting verification | — | — |
La General Hospital Redevelopment GH-GA-001 · Health · Sample | La-Dade-Kotopon Municipal, Greater Accra | 30 Jun 2026 Overdue | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Reconstruction of Dodowa - Afienya-Dawhenya Road (0-24.80km) & Selected Town Roads 3.0km BP-MAIN-021 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Shai-Osudoku, Greater Accra | — | Official: 39% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Ofankor – Nsawam Road (Dual Carriageway) 33.0km BP-ONGOING-009 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Ga North Municipal, Greater Accra | — | Official: 82% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Selected Roads in Accra East BP-CONSOLIDATED-037 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | La-Dade-Kotopon Municipal, Greater Accra | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Tema - Aflao Road (Km 1 - 18.30) BP-MAIN-020 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Tema Metropolitan, Greater Accra | — | Official: 18% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Tema Motorway Interchange Phase II GH-GA-002 · Roads · Sample | Tema Metropolitan, Greater Accra | 31 Dec 2026 | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Upgrading Of Oyibi-Appolonia-Afienya Road (21.0km) BP-MAIN-022 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Kpone-Katamanso Municipal, Greater Accra | — | Official: 3% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Sege-Mepe Feeder Road (31.20km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-038 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Ada West, Greater Accra | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Nalerigu Water Treatment Plant GH-NE-001 · Water · Sample | East Mamprusi Municipal, North East | 30 Sept 2026 Overdue | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Rehabilitation of Gbintri - Nakpanduri Road (44km) BP-MAIN-023 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | East Mamprusi Municipal, North East | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Construction of 3rd Ring Road, Tamale -Ph. 1 (11km) - Lot 1 BP-MAIN-026 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Tamale Metropolitan, Northern | — | Official: 8% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Construction of 3rd Ring Road, Tamale -Ph. 1 (11km) - Lot 2 BP-MAIN-025 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Tamale Metropolitan, Northern | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Construction of 3rd Ring Road, Tamale -Ph. 1 (11km) - Lot 3 BP-MAIN-024 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Tamale Metropolitan, Northern | — | Official: 23% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Tamale Interchange GH-NR-001 · Roads · Sample | Tamale Metropolitan, Northern | 31 Mar 2026 Overdue | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Upgrading of Saboba – Chereponi Road (Km 0.0 – 470) BP-CONSOLIDATED-040 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Saboba, Northern | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Saboba – Chereponi Road (Km 0.0 – 470) BP-CONSOLIDATED-039 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Saboba, Northern | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Construction of Dambai Bridge BP-MAIN-028 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Krachi East Municipal, Oti | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Dambai-Nkwanta Feeder Road GH-OT-001 · Roads · Sample | Krachi East Municipal, Oti | 31 Oct 2026 Overdue | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Reconstruction of Nkwanta – Dambai Road (Km 0+000 – 49+725) including 3.0Km Town Roads BP-CONSOLIDATED-061 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Nkwanta South Municipal, Oti | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Dodo Pepesu - Nkwanta (46.40km) BP-MAIN-027 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Kadjebi, Oti | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Hohoe-Baika-Jasikan and other Feeder Aroads (61.47km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-041 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Jasikan Municipal, Oti | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Ketiajeli – Kitare Road (30Km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-042 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Krachi Nchumuru, Oti | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Nkwanta - Oti Damanko (0- 50.3km) BP-ONGOING-012 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Nkwanta South Municipal, Oti | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Nkwanta - Oti Damanko (50.3km - 62km) BP-ONGOING-011 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Nkwanta North, Oti | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Damongo Agricultural College GH-SV-001 · Education · Sample | West Gonja Municipal, Savannah | 28 Feb 2027 | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Rehabilitation of Wenchi - Sawla (Km 100+000 - 125+000) Including Tinga Town Roads (3km) BP-MAIN-030 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Bole, Savannah | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Wenchi - Sawla (Km 125+000 - 150+000) BP-MAIN-029 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Bole, Savannah | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Wenchi - Sawla (Km 150+000 - 195+000) and Others (7km) BP-MAIN-031 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Sawla-Tuna-Kalba, Savannah | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Wenchi- Sawla Road (Km 50+000 - Km 75+000) BP-MAIN-032 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Bole, Savannah | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Wenchi- Sawla Road (Km 75+000 - Km 100+000) Including Bamboi (3km) And Banda Nkwanta (2km) Town Roads BP-MAIN-033 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Bole, Savannah | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Bole - Madari - Chache Road (35.5km) And Others (9km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-043 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Bole, Savannah | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Bolgatanga Polytechnic Library GH-UE-001 · Education · Sample | Bolgatanga Municipal, Upper East | 30 Jun 2026 Overdue | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Partial Reconstruction of Navrongo - Tumu Road (27km) BP-MAIN-034 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Kassena-Nankana Municipal, Upper East | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Partial Reconstruction of Navrongo Chuchuliga - Tumu Road; (34.23km) Including Partial Reconstructionof Navrongo Chuchuliga - Sandema Road (16km) BP-ONGOING-015 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Kassena-Nankana Municipal, Upper East | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Tumu - Chuchuliga - Navrongo (km 15-47) including construction of 36m span reinforced concrete bridge over Kanyibie River and 24m span reinforced concrete bridge over bechelihu river. - 32.6km BP-ONGOING-014 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Builsa North Municipal, Upper East | — | Official: 32% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Tumu - Sissili - Navrongo Road (Km 0 - 15) BP-ONGOING-013 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Builsa North Municipal, Upper East | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Construction of National Route N18 - Wa - Han Road (Km 54 - 76) BP-ONGOING-020 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Daffiama Bussie Issa, Upper West | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Wa - Han Road (Km 0 - 54) BP-MAIN-037 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Wa Municipal, Upper West | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Tumu - Hamile Road (Km 40.00 - 55.00) BP-MAIN-036 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Sissala West, Upper West | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Tumu - Han - Lawra Road (Km 0 - 10) BP-MAIN-035 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Sissala East Municipal, Upper West | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Tumu - Han - Lawra Road (Km 0 - 10) BP-ONGOING-019 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Sissala East Municipal, Upper West | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Tumu - Han - Lawra Road (Km 10 - 30) BP-ONGOING-018 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Sissala East Municipal, Upper West | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Tumu - Han - Lawra Road (Km 30 - 45) BP-ONGOING-017 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Daffiama Bussie Issa, Upper West | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Tumu - Han - Lawra Road (Km 45 - 70) BP-ONGOING-016 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Jirapa Municipal, Upper West | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Wa – Bulenga – Yaala Road (Km 37 – 74) BP-CONSOLIDATED-044 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Wa East, Upper West | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Wa Regional Hospital Maternity Wing GH-UW-001 · Health · Sample | Wa Municipal, Upper West | 31 Aug 2026 Overdue | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Ho Teaching Hospital Annex GH-VR-001 · Health · Sample | Ho Municipal, Volta | 15 Dec 2026 | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Keta Sea Defence Phase III GH-VR-002 · Coastal · Sample | Keta Municipal, Volta | 31 Jan 2027 | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Reconstruction of Anyirawasi - Ho Tritrinu (Km 49.4 - 70.0), Ho (Guinness Deport) - Ho Airport 2nd Gate (Km 0-7.7) BP-MAIN-039 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Ho Municipal, Volta | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Reconstruction of Have - Hohoe Road (53km) (Completion of Outstanding Works) Including Critical Town and Access Roads (11.35km) and Construction of Alavanyo – Kpeme-Nkonya Tayi (Nkonsec) Road (3.6km) & Nkonya Ahenkro – Alavanyo Kpeme Road (2.8km) – Total Length = 70.75km BP-ONGOING-022 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Afadzato South, Volta | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabiliation of Atimpoku - Asikuma - Ho - Denu - Aflao Road (177Km) Rehabilitation of Asikuma Junction - Anyirawasi (Km 26.0 - 49.4) BP-MAIN-043 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Ho West, Volta | — | Official: 13% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Afiadenyigba - Penyi Road (Km 62.60 - Km 76.60) Including Internal Link Roads Within Dzodze and Penyi Township (3km) BP-MAIN-046 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Ketu North Municipal, Volta | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Afiadenyigba - Penyi Road (Km 76.60 - Km 85.0) Including Dualisation of Dzodze Town Road (3.5km) BP-MAIN-045 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Ketu North Municipal, Volta | — | Official: 9% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Anyirawase - Bame - Kpeve Road (Km 12.00 - Km 18.20) BP-CONSOLIDATED-045 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Ho West, Volta | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Atimpoku - Asikuma Junction (17.5km - 26Km) BP-MAIN-047 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Ho West, Volta | — | Official: 29% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Ho - Kpetoe Road (Km 7.70 - Km 27.60) BP-MAIN-038 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Agotime Ziope, Volta | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Hohoe - Jasikan 30km BP-ONGOING-021 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Hohoe Municipal, Volta | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Kpetoe - Aveafiadenyigba Road (Km 27+600 - Km 51+600) Including Ziope Towns Roads BP-MAIN-041 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Agotime Ziope, Volta | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Kpetoe - Aveafiadenyigba Road (Km 51+600 - Km 62+600) Including Ziope Towns Roads BP-MAIN-042 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Akatsi North, Volta | — | Official: 30% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Penyi - Aflao (Km 85+000 - 107+000) BP-MAIN-040 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Ketu North Municipal, Volta | — | Official: 61% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Sokode - Juapong Road (Km 0.00 - Km 13.00) BP-CONSOLIDATED-053 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Ho Municipal, Volta | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Sokode - Juapong Road (Km 13.00 - Km 48.56) BP-CONSOLIDATED-052 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Ho West, Volta | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Adaklu Tsrefe - Waya - Kayime Road (Km 0.0 - 32.30) and Abuadi - Kodiabe Road (2.0Km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-051 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Adaklu, Volta | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Bakpa Avedo - Dabala Jn. Feeder Road (11.30 Km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-048 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Central Tongu, Volta | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Gonu Jn. - Sokladzi Jn. (9.70km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-047 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | South Tongu, Volta | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Mafi Kumasi - Bakpa Avedo Feeder Roads (18.70 Km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-046 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Central Tongu, Volta | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Todome - Toh Kpalime - Dzemeni Feeder Road and Dzemeni Town Road (24.07KM) BP-MAIN-044 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | South Dayi, Volta | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Waya - Asiekpe Road (23.6Km) including Construction of Waya Police Station - Hehekpoe Road (13Km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-050 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Adaklu, Volta | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Ziope - Torda Road (9.6Km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-049 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Agotime Ziope, Volta | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Bitumen Surfacing of Gravel Yard - Baseke - Santasu Feeder Road Ph. I (Km 0.00-20.00) BP-CONSOLIDATED-056 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Ellembelle, Western | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Construction of 1No. 3-Unit Classroom Block with Office, Staff Common Room, Storeroom and 6-Seater W/C Toilet at Tsintsimhwe WR/WEDA/WKS/015/25 · Education · Real disclosure | Wassa East, Western | — | Official: 100% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Completed | — |
Dualisation of Cape Coast- Takoradi Road (139- 164km) BP-MAIN-048 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Shama, Western | — | Official: 7% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Dualisation of Cape Coast- Takoradi Road (164 - 187.6km) BP-MAIN-049 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Sekondi Takoradi Metropolitan, Western | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Reconstruction of Atebabo - Centerso - Mumuni Junction Road (Km 0.00 - 28.00) BP-CONSOLIDATED-055 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Wassa East, Western | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Essiama - Telekubokazo - Aniben Junction Road (Km 5.5 - 35.7) - Lot 3 BP-CONSOLIDATED-060 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Ellembelle, Western | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Rehabilitation of Essiama - Telekubokazo - Anyinase Road (Km 6.5 - 26.50) - Lot 6 BP-CONSOLIDATED-059 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Ellembelle, Western | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Takoradi - Agona Rehabilitation and Dualization of Takoradi – Agona Junction Road (23km) Including 2No. Dual Carriageway Bridges BP-ONGOING-023 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Sekondi Takoradi Metropolitan, Western | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Takoradi Harbour Road Dualisation GH-WR-001 · Roads · Sample | Sekondi Takoradi Metropolitan, Western | 31 Mar 2027 | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Tarkwa Technical Institute Workshops GH-WR-002 · Education · Sample | Tarkwa-Nsuaem Municipal, Western | 30 Apr 2026 Overdue | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Upgrading of Asankragua -Agona Amenfi-Sefwi Bekwai (53.20km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-057 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Amenfi West Municipal, Western | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Asankragua-Fordjorkrom Ph. I (25.00km) BP-CONSOLIDATED-058 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Amenfi West Municipal, Western | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Damang – Atieku – Twifo Anyinase Road (Km 0.0 – 41.0) and Daboase Junction – Atieku Road (Km 59.0 – 66.0) BP-CONSOLIDATED-054 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Prestea-Huni Valley Municipal, Western | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Construction of Dadieso - Akontombra Road (Km 4.0 - Km 26.30) BP-MAIN-052 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Suaman, Western North | — | Official: 9% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Construction of Enchi - Elubo Road (71.25 Km) BP-MAIN-054 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Aowin Municipal, Western North | — | Official: 5% · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Sefwi Wiawso Regional Hospital GH-WN-001 · Health · Sample | Sefwi-Wiawso Municipal, Western North | 30 Jun 2027 | Awaiting verification | — | — |
Upgrading of Adwofua-Oseikojokrom Road Road (Km16-41) BP-MAIN-051 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Bia West, Western North | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Enchi - Kudjouru - Pekyi (Km 0.00 - Km30.00) BP-MAIN-053 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Aowin Municipal, Western North | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
Upgrading of Enchi - Kudjouru - Pekyi (Km30.00 - Km 62.00) BP-MAIN-050 · Roads · Real disclosure Big Push | Aowin Municipal, Western North | — | Official: Not reported · not field-verified | Disclosed: Active | — |
G-PIVS · Ghana Project Inspection & Verification System