Back to project map

BP-CONSOLIDATED-042 · Roads

Upgrading of Ketiajeli – Kitare Road (30Km)

Krachi Nchumuru, Oti · 8.1885, -0.0884 (approximate)

Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 369,320,343.93
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
GHA
Contractor
Akalifa’s Company Limited
Road length
30 km
Contract sum
GHS 369,320,343.93
Award date
8 Jan 2026

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
6
source entry
42
source regions
Oti
source document
Consolidated-List.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.

District representative point (not a town or road location): Krachi Nchumuru. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Oti. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly. Oti-side corridor assignment to Krachi Nchumuru; similarly named GeoNames Kitare is in Northern Region and was deliberately not used.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…