Back to project map

BP-MAIN-047 · Roads

Rehabilitation of Atimpoku - Asikuma Junction (17.5km - 26Km)

Ho West, Volta · 6.6024, 0.3345 (approximate)

Official progress
29%
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 210,843,969.63
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
GHA
Contractor
Dwawill Limited
Road length
8.5 km
Contract sum
GHS 210,843,969.63
Award date
29 Sept 2025
Official progress period
March → April (chart estimate; year not specified)
Previous official progress
20% (March)

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress 29%. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
7
source entry
47
progress note
March / April chart reading, rounded to whole percentages; approximate ±1 percentage point. Reporting year not specified. Not field verification.
source regions
Volta
progress source
Screenshot_2026-11-02_162211.png
source document
Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.

District representative point (not a town or road location): Ho West. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Volta. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…