BP-MAIN-013 · Roads
Dualisation of Winneba - Cape Coast Road (54 - 79 Km)
Ekumfi, Central · 5.2892, -0.9092 (approximate)
Official progress
20%
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 3,860,486,565.00
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- M.A & Constant Company
- Road length
- 25 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 3,860,486,565.00
- Award date
- 29 Sept 2025
- Official progress period
- March → April (chart estimate; year not specified)
- Previous official progress
- 18% (March)
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress 20%. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 2
- source entry
- 13
- progress note
- March / April chart reading, rounded to whole percentages; approximate ±1 percentage point. Reporting year not specified. Not field verification.
- source regions
- Central
- progress source
- Screenshot_2026-11-02_162211.png
- source document
- Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
District representative point (not a town or road location): Ekumfi. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Central. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…