BP-CONSOLIDATED-003 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Berekum - Seikwa Road (Km 0.65-34.1)
Berekum, Berekum East Municipal, Bono · 7.4534, -2.5840 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 339,830,873.53
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- J.A Adom Limited
- Road length
- 33.45 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 339,830,873.53
- Award date
- 12 Nov 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 1
- source entry
- 3
- source regions
- Bono
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Berekum, Berekum East Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2303125 (https://www.geonames.org/2303125). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Bono. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…