BP-CONSOLIDATED-005 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Wenchi - Nsawkaw - Debibi - Sampa (31.60 - 70.00)
Nsawkaw, Tain, Bono · 7.8735, -2.3141 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 586,364,564.18
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Town & Concrete Properties Limited
- Road length
- 38.4 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 586,364,564.18
- Award date
- 17 Dec 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 1
- source entry
- 5
- source regions
- Bono
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Nsawkaw, Tain; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2297140 (https://www.geonames.org/2297140). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Bono. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…