BP-MAIN-044 · Roads
Upgrading of Todome - Toh Kpalime - Dzemeni Feeder Road and Dzemeni Town Road (24.07KM)
South Dayi, Volta · 6.5444, 0.2407 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 300,291,294.94
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- DFR
- Contractor
- Sanam Ghana Limited
- Road length
- 24.07 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 300,291,294.94
- Award date
- 17 Sept 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 6
- source entry
- 44
- source regions
- Volta
- source document
- Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
District representative point (not a town or road location): South Dayi. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Volta. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…