BP-CONSOLIDATED-023 · Roads
Reconstruction to Asphaltic Pavement of Komenda-Area Roads Ph. III (12.80km)
Komenda, Komenda/Edina/Eguafo/Abirem Municipal, Central · 5.0486, -1.4886 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 323,986,561.92
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- DFR
- Contractor
- West Brain Company Ghana Limited
- Road length
- 12.8 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 323,986,561.92
- Award date
- 21 Nov 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 4
- source entry
- 23
- source regions
- Central
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Komenda, Komenda/Edina/Eguafo/Abirem Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2299392 (https://www.geonames.org/2299392). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Central. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…