Back to project map

BP-MAIN-027 · Roads

Rehabilitation of Dodo Pepesu - Nkwanta (46.40km)

Kadjebi, Oti · 7.7160, 0.5331 (approximate)

Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 683,902,957.69
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
GHA
Contractor
Growth 82 Global Ltd.
Road length
46.4 km
Contract sum
GHS 683,902,957.69
Award date
31 Dec 2025

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
4
source entry
27
source regions
Oti
source document
Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.

District representative point (not a town or road location): Kadjebi. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Oti. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…