BP-MAIN-053 · Roads
Upgrading of Enchi - Kudjouru - Pekyi (Km 0.00 - Km30.00)
Enchi, Aowin Municipal, Western North · 5.8224, -2.8223 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 410,236,050.39
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Maripoma Enterprise Limited
- Road length
- 30 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 410,236,050.39
- Award date
- 18 Sept 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 8
- source entry
- 53
- source regions
- Western North
- source document
- Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Enchi, Aowin Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2301174 (https://www.geonames.org/2301174). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Western North. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…