Back to project map

BP-MAIN-019 · Roads

Rehabilitation of Atimpoku - Asikuma Junction (0-17.5km)

Atimpoku, Asuogyaman, Eastern · 6.2031, 0.0817 (approximate)

Official progress
31%
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 433,745,286.43
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
GHA
Contractor
Ussuya (Gh) Limited
Road length
17.5 km
Contract sum
GHS 433,745,286.43
Award date
18 Sept 2025
Official progress period
March → April (chart estimate; year not specified)
Previous official progress
30% (March)

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress 31%. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
3
source entry
19
progress note
March / April chart reading, rounded to whole percentages; approximate ±1 percentage point. Reporting year not specified. Not field verification.
source regions
Eastern / Volta
progress source
Screenshot_2026-11-02_162146.png
source document
Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.

Approximate locality point for Atimpoku, Asuogyaman; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 7648614 (https://www.geonames.org/7648614). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Eastern, Volta. Single representative district assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage; source cross-region/OCR labels are not corrected here. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…