BP-CONSOLIDATED-006 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Wenchi - Nsawkaw - Debibi - Sampa (0.00 - 31.60)
Wenchi, Wenchi Municipal, Bono · 7.7386, -2.1036 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 273,057,871.10
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Delovely Company Limited
- Road length
- 31.6 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 273,057,871.10
- Award date
- 17 Dec 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 2
- source entry
- 6
- source regions
- Bono
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Wenchi, Wenchi Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2294086 (https://www.geonames.org/2294086). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Bono. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…