Back to project map

BP-MAIN-045 · Roads

Rehabilitation of Afiadenyigba - Penyi Road (Km 76.60 - Km 85.0) Including Dualisation of Dzodze Town Road (3.5km)

Dzodze, Ketu North Municipal, Volta · 6.2367, 0.9958 (approximate)

Official progress
9%
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 441,304,080.92
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
GHA
Contractor
Medmo Company Limited
Road length
11.9 km
Contract sum
GHS 441,304,080.92
Award date
12 Nov 2025
Official progress period
March → April (chart estimate; year not specified)
Previous official progress
5% (March)

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress 9%. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
7
source entry
45
progress note
March / April chart reading, rounded to whole percentages; approximate ±1 percentage point. Reporting year not specified. Not field verification.
source regions
Volta
progress source
Screenshot_2026-11-02_162211.png
source document
Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.

Approximate locality point for Dzodze, Ketu North Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2301367 (https://www.geonames.org/2301367). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Volta. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…