BP-MAIN-002 · Roads
Upgrading of Bediako Junction - Camp 15 - Sefwi Adabokrom (9.5km) - Lot 2
Asunafo North Municipal, Ahafo · 6.8137, -2.6811 (approximate)
Official progress
25%
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 135,594,474.05
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Kingspok Construction Limited
- Road length
- 9 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 135,594,474.05
- Award date
- 15 Sept 2025
- Official progress period
- March → April (chart estimate; year not specified)
- Previous official progress
- 14% (March)
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress 25%. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 1
- source entry
- 2
- progress note
- March / April chart reading, rounded to whole percentages; approximate ±1 percentage point. Reporting year not specified. Not field verification.
- source regions
- Ahafo
- progress source
- Screenshot_2026-11-02_162211.png
- source document
- Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
District representative point (not a town or road location): Asunafo North Municipal. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Ahafo. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…