BP-CONSOLIDATED-031 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Enyeme - Gomoa Oguaa - Ajumako Techiman Road (22.6Km
Gomoa West, Central · 5.3894, -0.8342 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 315,153,536.60
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- General Construction & Development Limited
- Road length
- 22.6 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 315,153,536.60
- Award date
- 17 Dec 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 5
- source entry
- 31
- source regions
- Central
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
District representative point (not a town or road location): Gomoa West. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Central. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…