Back to project map

BP-MAIN-018 · Roads

Construction of Adawso Bridge

Adawso, Kwahu South, Eastern · 6.7132, -0.5107 (approximate)

Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
—
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
GHA
Contractor
SCL Sonitra Construction Limited
Contract sum
USD 497,664,217.34
Award date
30 Dec 2025

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
3
source entry
18
source regions
Eastern
source document
Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.

Approximate locality point for Adawso, Kwahu South; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2305932 (https://www.geonames.org/2305932). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Eastern. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…