BP-MAIN-028 · Roads
Construction of Dambai Bridge
Dambai, Krachi East Municipal, Oti · 8.0662, 0.1795 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 3,989,560,929.14
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Maripoma Enterprise Limited
- Contract sum
- GHS 3,989,560,929.14
- Award date
- 29 Sept 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 4
- source entry
- 28
- source regions
- Oti
- source document
- Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Dambai, Krachi East Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2301424 (https://www.geonames.org/2301424). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Oti. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…