BP-ONGOING-020 · Roads
Construction of National Route N18 - Wa - Han Road (Km 54 - 76)
Daffiama Bussie Issa, Upper West · 10.3667, -2.2623 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 159,447,053.75
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- P&W Ghanem Limited
- Road length
- 22 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 159,447,053.75
- Award date
- 11 Dec 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — ON-GOING-BIG-PUSH-PROJECTS-.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 3
- source entry
- 20
- source regions
- Upper West
- source document
- ON-GOING-BIG-PUSH-PROJECTS-.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
District representative point (not a town or road location): Daffiama Bussie Issa. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Upper West. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…