BP-CONSOLIDATED-015 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Selected Roads in Ajumako - Enyan - Essiam District (81.30 Km)
Ajumako/Enyan/Essiam, Central · 5.4114, -0.9837 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 1,665,438,095.87
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Mo & Mo Company Limited
- Road length
- 81.3 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 1,665,438,095.87
- Award date
- 18 Sept 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 3
- source entry
- 15
- source regions
- Central
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
District representative point (not a town or road location): Ajumako/Enyan/Essiam. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Central. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…