BP-ONGOING-021 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Hohoe - Jasikan 30km
Hohoe, Hohoe Municipal, Volta · 7.1518, 0.4736 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 489,359,153.20
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Rolider Ghana Limited
- Road length
- 30 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 489,359,153.20
- Award date
- 12 Nov 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — ON-GOING-BIG-PUSH-PROJECTS-.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 4
- source entry
- 21
- source regions
- Volta
- source document
- ON-GOING-BIG-PUSH-PROJECTS-.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Hohoe, Hohoe Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2300372 (https://www.geonames.org/2300372). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Volta. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…