BP-ONGOING-001 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Tepa (Mabang) - Goaso Road (39.0km)
Goaso, Asunafo North Municipal, Ahafo · 6.8036, -2.5172 (approximate)
Official progress
75%
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 554,679,293.69
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Kofi Job Company Limited
- Road length
- 39 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 554,679,293.69
- Award date
- 12 Oct 2025
- Official progress period
- March → April (chart estimate; year not specified)
- Previous official progress
- 17% (March)
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — ON-GOING-BIG-PUSH-PROJECTS-.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress 75%. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 1
- source entry
- 1
- progress note
- March / April chart reading, rounded to whole percentages; approximate ±1 percentage point. Reporting year not specified. Not field verification.
- source regions
- Ahafo
- progress source
- Screenshot_2026-11-02_162146.png
- source document
- ON-GOING-BIG-PUSH-PROJECTS-.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Goaso, Asunafo North Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2300749 (https://www.geonames.org/2300749). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Ahafo. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…