Back to project map

BP-MAIN-031 · Roads

Rehabilitation of Wenchi - Sawla (Km 150+000 - 195+000) and Others (7km)

Sawla-Tuna-Kalba, Savannah · 9.4812, -2.4132 (approximate)

Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 861,858,834.26
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
GHA
Contractor
Maripoma Enterprise Limited
Road length
45 km
Contract sum
GHS 861,858,834.26
Award date
18 Sept 2025

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
4
source entry
31
source regions
Savannah
source document
Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.

District representative point (not a town or road location): Sawla-Tuna-Kalba. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Savannah. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…