BP-CONSOLIDATED-051 · Roads
Upgrading of Adaklu Tsrefe - Waya - Kayime Road (Km 0.0 - 32.30) and Abuadi - Kodiabe Road (2.0Km)
Adaklu, Volta · 6.4413, 0.5338 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 468,949,757.20
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Rolider Ghana Limited
- Road length
- 34.3 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 468,949,757.20
- Award date
- 17 Dec 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 8
- source entry
- 51
- source regions
- Volta
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
District representative point (not a town or road location): Adaklu. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Volta. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…