Back to project map

BP-CONSOLIDATED-019 · Roads

Rehabilitation of SSNIT Flats, Abinna, Atonkwa, Koful, Ahotokrom and Ntranoa Area Roads (7.17km)

Komenda/Edina/Eguafo/Abirem Municipal, Central · 5.1295, -1.4409 (approximate)

Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 78,187,193.95
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
DUR
Contractor
Ashcal Limited
Road length
7.17 km
Contract sum
GHS 78,187,193.95
Award date
12 Sept 2025

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
3
source entry
19
source regions
Central
source document
Consolidated-List.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.

District representative point (not a town or road location): Komenda/Edina/Eguafo/Abirem Municipal. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Central. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…