BP-MAIN-041 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Kpetoe - Aveafiadenyigba Road (Km 27+600 - Km 51+600) Including Ziope Towns Roads
Kpetoe, Agotime Ziope, Volta · 6.5490, 0.6958 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 545,928,621.25
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Rolider Ghana Limited
- Road length
- 24 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 545,928,621.25
- Award date
- 18 Sept 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 6
- source entry
- 41
- source regions
- Volta
- source document
- Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Kpetoe, Agotime Ziope; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2299180 (https://www.geonames.org/2299180). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Volta. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…