Back to project map

BP-CONSOLIDATED-035 · Roads

Rehabilitation of Dome-Maame Krobo- Kwamepong Nkwanta Ph. I (km 60 + 000 - 115 + 000)

Kwahu Afram Plains South, Eastern · 6.8766, -0.4606 (approximate)

Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 502,608,219.94
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
DFR
Contractor
Greenhouse Int. Development Gh. Ltd.
Road length
55 km
Contract sum
GHS 502,608,219.94
Award date
21 Nov 2025

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
5
source entry
35
source regions
Eastern
source document
Consolidated-List.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.

District representative point (not a town or road location): Kwahu Afram Plains South. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Eastern. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…