Back to project map

BP-MAIN-052 · Roads

Construction of Dadieso - Akontombra Road (Km 4.0 - Km 26.30)

Dadieso, Suaman, Western North · 6.1175, -3.0354 (approximate)

Official progress
9%
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 816,744,717.14
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
GHA
Contractor
Kingspok Construction Limited
Road length
22.3 km
Contract sum
GHS 816,744,717.14
Award date
29 Sept 2025
Official progress period
March → April (chart estimate; year not specified)
Previous official progress
8% (March)

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress 9%. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
7
source entry
52
progress note
March / April chart reading, rounded to whole percentages; approximate ±1 percentage point. Reporting year not specified. Not field verification.
source regions
Western North
progress source
Screenshot_2026-11-02_162211.png
source document
Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.

Approximate locality point for Dadieso, Suaman; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2302081 (https://www.geonames.org/2302081). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Western North. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…