BP-CONSOLIDATED-039 · Roads
Upgrading of Saboba – Chereponi Road (Km 0.0 – 470)
Saboba, Saboba, Northern · 9.7074, 0.3184 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 427,767,985.13
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Fuzak Company Limited
- Road length
- 27 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 427,767,985.13
- Award date
- 8 Jan 2026
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 6
- source entry
- 39
- source regions
- Northern
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
- source overlap note
- Potential overlapping source entries: consolidated-040. Retained separately; confirm contract scope before assigning visits or aggregating budgets.
Approximate locality point for Saboba, Saboba; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2295758 (https://www.geonames.org/2295758). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Northern. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…