BP-CONSOLIDATED-002 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Sunyani – Atronie Road (Km 0+00 – 26+500) and Rehabilitation of Sunyani – Atronie Junction - Acherensua Road (Km 26+500 – Km 48+000)
Sunyani, Sunyani Municipal, Bono · 7.3399, -2.3268 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 946,191,558.30
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Alexiboam Company Limited
- Road length
- 48 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 946,191,558.30
- Award date
- 26 Sept 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 1
- source entry
- 2
- source regions
- Bono
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Sunyani, Sunyani Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2295021 (https://www.geonames.org/2295021). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Bono. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…