BP-MAIN-029 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Wenchi - Sawla (Km 125+000 - 150+000)
Bole, Savannah · 8.6902, -2.1787 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 448,383,080.79
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- China Railway No. 5 Engineering Group Limited
- Road length
- 25 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 448,383,080.79
- Award date
- 18 Sept 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 4
- source entry
- 29
- source regions
- Savannah
- source document
- Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
District representative point (not a town or road location): Bole. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Savannah. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…