BP-MAIN-011 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Mankessim - Ajumako - Agona Swedru Road and Others Total Length = 111km
Mankessim, Mfantsiman Municipal, Central · 5.2717, -1.0152 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 2,890,514,550.00
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- E - Speedway Construction Limited
- Road length
- 111 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 2,890,514,550.00
- Award date
- 30 Dec 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 2
- source entry
- 11
- source regions
- Central
- source document
- Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Mankessim, Mfantsiman Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2298205 (https://www.geonames.org/2298205). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Central. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…