BP-CONSOLIDATED-028 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Eguase-Nkanfoa Road and Amosima Town Roads
Nkanfoa, Cape Coast Metropolitan, Central · 5.1401, -1.2432 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 65,892,941.64
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- DUR
- Contractor
- Halfast Company Limited
- Road length
- 7 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 65,892,941.64
- Award date
- 24 Nov 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 4
- source entry
- 28
- source regions
- Central
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Nkanfoa, Cape Coast Metropolitan; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2297332 (https://www.geonames.org/2297332). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Central. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…