BP-CONSOLIDATED-041 · Roads
Upgrading of Hohoe-Baika-Jasikan and other Feeder Aroads (61.47km)
Jasikan, Jasikan Municipal, Oti · 7.4094, 0.4677 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 538,740,477.84
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- DFR
- Contractor
- Chriswed Limited
- Road length
- 61.47 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 538,740,477.84
- Award date
- 21 Nov 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 6
- source entry
- 41
- source regions
- Oti
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Jasikan, Jasikan Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2300178 (https://www.geonames.org/2300178). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Oti. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…