Back to project map

BP-CONSOLIDATED-040 · Roads

Upgrading of Saboba – Chereponi Road (Km 0.0 – 470)

Saboba, Saboba, Northern · 9.7074, 0.3184 (approximate)

Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 316,888,260.48
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
GHA
Contractor
Fuzak Company Limited
Road length
20 km
Contract sum
GHS 316,888,260.48
Award date
8 Jan 2026

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
6
source entry
40
source regions
Northern
source document
Consolidated-List.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
source overlap note
Potential overlapping source entries: consolidated-039. Retained separately; confirm contract scope before assigning visits or aggregating budgets.

Approximate locality point for Saboba, Saboba; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2295758 (https://www.geonames.org/2295758). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Northern. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…