BP-CONSOLIDATED-010 · Roads
Upgrading of Bono Manso - Kranka - Pinhin Feeder Road (16.00km)
Nkoranza North, Bono East · 7.7211, -1.6428 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 199,737,063.15
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- DFR
- Contractor
- Ghamudar Development Limited
- Road length
- 16 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 199,737,063.15
- Award date
- 21 Nov 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 2
- source entry
- 10
- source regions
- Bono East
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
District representative point (not a town or road location): Nkoranza North. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Bono East. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…