BP-MAIN-008 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Techiman - Nkonsia - Wenchi Road (32.6km)
Techiman, Techiman Municipal, Bono East · 7.5905, -1.9395 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 1,186,772,075.23
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Volta Impex
- Road length
- 32.6 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 1,186,772,075.23
- Award date
- 29 Nov 2024
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 1
- source entry
- 8
- source regions
- Bono East
- source document
- Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Techiman, Techiman Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2294727 (https://www.geonames.org/2294727). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Bono East. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…