BP-CONSOLIDATED-054 · Roads
Upgrading of Damang – Atieku – Twifo Anyinase Road (Km 0.0 – 41.0) and Daboase Junction – Atieku Road (Km 59.0 – 66.0)
Damang, Prestea-Huni Valley Municipal, Western · 5.5198, -1.8377 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 1,046,935,549.45
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- David Walter Limited
- Road length
- 48 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 1,046,935,549.45
- Award date
- 8 Jan 2026
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 8
- source entry
- 54
- source regions
- Western
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Damang, Prestea-Huni Valley Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2302019 (https://www.geonames.org/2302019). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Western. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…