BP-MAIN-046 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Afiadenyigba - Penyi Road (Km 62.60 - Km 76.60) Including Internal Link Roads Within Dzodze and Penyi Township (3km)
Dzodze, Ketu North Municipal, Volta · 6.2367, 0.9958 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 367,904,784.34
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Timeline & Innovations Company Ltd.
- Road length
- 17 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 367,904,784.34
- Award date
- 28 Nov 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 7
- source entry
- 46
- source regions
- Volta
- source document
- Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Dzodze, Ketu North Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2301367 (https://www.geonames.org/2301367). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Volta. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…