BP-ONGOING-012 · Roads
Upgrading of Nkwanta - Oti Damanko (0- 50.3km)
Nkwanta, Nkwanta South Municipal, Oti · 8.2614, 0.5244 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 780,178,476.09
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- China Jiangxi Engineering Ghana Limited
- Road length
- 50.3 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 780,178,476.09
- Award date
- 12 Dec 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — ON-GOING-BIG-PUSH-PROJECTS-.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 2
- source entry
- 12
- source regions
- Oti
- source document
- ON-GOING-BIG-PUSH-PROJECTS-.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Nkwanta, Nkwanta South Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2297218 (https://www.geonames.org/2297218). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Oti. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…