BP-MAIN-036 · Roads
Upgrading of Tumu - Hamile Road (Km 40.00 - 55.00)
Sissala West, Upper West · 10.7571, -2.3043 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 207,969,054.78
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- M.A & Constant Company
- Road length
- 15 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 207,969,054.78
- Award date
- 17 Dec 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 5
- source entry
- 36
- source regions
- Upper West
- source document
- Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
District representative point (not a town or road location): Sissala West. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Upper West. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…