Back to project map

BP-CONSOLIDATED-058 · Roads

Upgrading of Asankragua-Fordjorkrom Ph. I (25.00km)

Asankrangwa, Amenfi West Municipal, Western · 5.8106, -2.4403 (approximate)

Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 210,492,952.38
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
DFR
Contractor
Memphis Metropolitan Limited
Road length
25 km
Contract sum
GHS 210,492,952.38
Award date
21 Nov 2025

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
9
source entry
58
source regions
Western
source document
Consolidated-List.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.

Approximate locality point for Asankrangwa, Amenfi West Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2304207 (https://www.geonames.org/2304207). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Western. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…