BP-ONGOING-014 · Roads
Upgrading of Tumu - Chuchuliga - Navrongo (km 15-47) including construction of 36m span reinforced concrete bridge over Kanyibie River and 24m span reinforced concrete bridge over bechelihu river. - 32.6km
Builsa North Municipal, Upper East · 10.7114, -1.2581 (approximate)
Official progress
32%
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 598,002,009.04
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Mawums Limited
- Road length
- 32.6 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 598,002,009.04
- Award date
- 10 Dec 2025
- Official progress period
- March → April (chart estimate; year not specified)
- Previous official progress
- 28% (March)
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — ON-GOING-BIG-PUSH-PROJECTS-.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress 32%. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 3
- source entry
- 14
- progress note
- March / April chart reading, rounded to whole percentages; approximate ±1 percentage point. Reporting year not specified. Not field verification.
- source regions
- Upper East
- progress source
- Screenshot_2026-11-02_162146.png
- source document
- ON-GOING-BIG-PUSH-PROJECTS-.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
District representative point (not a town or road location): Builsa North Municipal. geoBoundaries GHA ADM2, 2019 boundaries (https://www.geoboundaries.org/api/current/gbOpen/GHA/ADM2/). Exact locality/segment not reliably resolved; district is a pragmatic corridor-area assignment, not verified segment containment. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Upper East. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…