BP-CONSOLIDATED-044 · Roads
Upgrading of Wa – Bulenga – Yaala Road (Km 37 – 74)
Bulenga, Wa East, Upper West · 9.9363, -2.1964 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 542,044,533.04
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Astee Company Limited
- Road length
- 37 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 542,044,533.04
- Award date
- 8 Jan 2026
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 6
- source entry
- 44
- source regions
- Upper West
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Bulenga, Wa East; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2302470 (https://www.geonames.org/2302470). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Upper West. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…