BP-CONSOLIDATED-057 · Roads
Upgrading of Asankragua -Agona Amenfi-Sefwi Bekwai (53.20km)
Asankrangwa, Amenfi West Municipal, Western · 5.8106, -2.4403 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 362,035,484.80
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- DFR
- Contractor
- Memphis Metropolitan Limited
- Road length
- 53.2 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 362,035,484.80
- Award date
- 21 Nov 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 9
- source entry
- 57
- source regions
- Western
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Asankrangwa, Amenfi West Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2304207 (https://www.geonames.org/2304207). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Western. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…