BP-CONSOLIDATED-018 · Roads
Upgrading of Asebu-Putubiw-Brimsu Water Works Feeder (12.00km)
Asebu, Abura/Asebu/Kwamankese, Central · 5.2159, -1.2086 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 178,609,157.16
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- DFR
- Contractor
- Tekie Construction Limited
- Road length
- 12 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 178,609,157.16
- Award date
- 21 Nov 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 3
- source entry
- 18
- source regions
- Central
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Asebu, Abura/Asebu/Kwamankese; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2304170 (https://www.geonames.org/2304170). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Central. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…