Back to project map

BP-CONSOLIDATED-024 · Roads

Reconstruction to Asphaltic Pavement of Komenda-Area Roads Ph. IV (11.24km)

Komenda, Komenda/Edina/Eguafo/Abirem Municipal, Central · 5.0486, -1.4886 (approximate)

Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 294,513,108.40
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.

Big Push

Executing agency
DFR
Contractor
Yaskeem Limited
Road length
11.24 km
Contract sum
GHS 294,513,108.40
Award date
21 Nov 2025

Real · Official disclosure

Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdf

Registered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.

source page
4
source entry
24
source regions
Central
source document
Consolidated-List.pdf
registration note
Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.

Approximate locality point for Komenda, Komenda/Edina/Eguafo/Abirem Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2299392 (https://www.geonames.org/2299392). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Central. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.

Project profile

Timeline

Started
—
Expected completion
—
Contract completion date
—

Loading site photos…