BP-MAIN-017 · Roads
Upgrading of Apeguso - Mpakadan Feeder Road (9.00Km)
Apeguso, Asuogyaman, Eastern · 6.3122, 0.1565 (approximate)
Official progress
32%
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 145,220,449.36
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- DFR
- Contractor
- Build Managers Limited
- Road length
- 9 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 145,220,449.36
- Award date
- 21 Nov 2025
- Official progress period
- March → April (chart estimate; year not specified)
- Previous official progress
- 27% (March)
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress 32%. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 3
- source entry
- 17
- progress note
- March / April chart reading, rounded to whole percentages; approximate ±1 percentage point. Reporting year not specified. Not field verification.
- source regions
- Eastern
- progress source
- Screenshot_2026-11-02_162146.png
- source document
- Main-Big-Push-Projects.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Apeguso, Asuogyaman; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2304364 (https://www.geonames.org/2304364). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Eastern. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…