BP-CONSOLIDATED-016 · Roads
Rehabilitation of Apam - Mumford - Hweda - Dago - Otuam Road (Km 0.0 - 15.0)
Apam, Gomoa West, Central · 5.2850, -0.7460 (approximate)
Official progress
Not reported
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
GH₵ 227,623,963.60
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- Timeline & Innovations Company Ltd.
- Road length
- 15 km
- Contract sum
- GHS 227,623,963.60
- Award date
- 12 Oct 2025
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — Consolidated-List.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress Not reported. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 3
- source entry
- 16
- source regions
- Central
- source document
- Consolidated-List.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Apam, Gomoa West; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2304389 (https://www.geonames.org/2304389). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Central. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…