BP-ONGOING-005 · Roads
Rehabilitation and Upgrading of Kasoa Winneba Road (30km) Lot 1: Rehabilitation and Upgrading of Kasoa - Akoti Road (Km 0+000 – Km 12+000
Kasoa, Awutu Senya East Municipal, Central · 5.5345, -0.4168 (approximate)
Official progress
71%
Official status
Active
Contract budget (GHS)
—
Funds disbursed
—
No published field inspection yet.
Big Push
- Executing agency
- GHA
- Contractor
- NAG Fairmount Company Limited
- Road length
- 12 km
- Contract sum
- USD 91,461,600.00
- Award date
- 22 Dec 2023
- Official progress period
- March → April (chart estimate; year not specified)
- Previous official progress
- 70% (March)
Real · Official disclosure
Source: supplied government project list — ON-GOING-BIG-PUSH-PROJECTS-.pdfRegistered from supplied government project list · Official progress 71%. No inspection approved by this app is implied.
- source page
- 1
- source entry
- 5
- progress note
- March / April chart reading, rounded to whole percentages; approximate ±1 percentage point. Reporting year not specified. Not field verification.
- source regions
- Central
- progress source
- Screenshot_2026-11-02_162146.png
- source document
- ON-GOING-BIG-PUSH-PROJECTS-.pdf
- registration note
- Source-list entry; road corridors may cross districts. Requires agent assignment and field inspection.
Approximate locality point for Kasoa, Awutu Senya East Municipal; GeoNames Ghana gazetteer, geonameid 2296458 (https://www.geonames.org/2296458). Locality anchor only, not surveyed road alignment or exact chainage. Source region label(s) preserved in source record: Central. Representative assignment does not assert exclusive project coverage or locate the stated chainage exactly.
Project profileTimeline
- Started
- —
- Expected completion
- —
- Contract completion date
- —
Loading site photos…